Dive Into Reiki & Creativity! A New Retreat Experience Coming Soon!

An Egyptian Spiritual Odyssey

Anyone for a Reiki and Art Retreat?

Every once in a while, over the past few years, I’ve been asked when I might run a Reiki and Art-focused workshop or retreat. I’ve been putting it off, prevaricating and procrastinating, but now, I’ve decided this needs to happen.

So what are the dates? Where? How much does it cost? 

I wish I could tell you, but it’s in the very early planning stages but it IS coming very soon! I’m excited about this venture and I hope you are too. I’ll be sending out further details as soon as I have them.

It’s going to be an amazing exploration of combining art and energy work (not necessarily Reiki treatments) into powerful symbolic forms that will help you tap into and merge more fully with the experience of subtle energy. And also create some amazing, beautiful pieces of art that I’m sure you’ll want to hang on your wall at home!

Reiki Jin Kei Do on Udemy

Coming up also is an online version of Reiki Jin Kei Do level 1 on the Udemy platform. It’s a big job putting all of this together, but all the videos are shot now and are being edited ready to upload. I’m planning on creating video versions of Reiki Jin Kei Do levels 1 and 2, but level 3 and the linked Buddho training will continue to be delivered in person.

Once it’s all done, you’ll be the first to know!

Do check out my website for the latest classes and courses: www.stevegooch.co/courses

for those of you just finishing Ramadan (one more day!), have a wonderful Eid!

Steve

Reply

or to participate.