I will NEVER write another Reiki book!

And Yet I Keep Doing It!

I swore I would never write another Reiki book. I never read about Reiki anymore and I have very little to do with the practice or the community. And yet, here I am, having just published my third book on Reiki… Manifesting Abundance with Reiki.

I swear, it was an accident. I didn’t mean to write it. I was writing out some notes for a course when I realized I’d written something around 40,000 words: the size of a slim paperback. “Might as well publish it.” I thought.

Now it’s out, I’m pleased with how it is. It takes you through some revolutionary concepts and ideas on the history of Reiki AND gives you a whole bunch of techniques for using Reiki to manifest whatever you want! (I’m going to use some of them to manifest a NON-Reiki book as my fourth book! ).

What I find crazy is that no one has previously noticed the very obvious fact that Reiki energy, the Universal Energy Field, IS the Universal Intelligence at the heart of the Law of Attraction! It makes sense then that you can use Reiki inside your manifesting process! This book tells you how. Crammed with good solid methods for you to try out. You can get a copy here, my very, very last, I swear, Reiki book ever!

I’m trying my hardest to pull away from Reiki a bit, which is why I have an Art and Meditation class online every Monday evening (6.30 pm to 8.30 pm GMT).

You may not know this if you think of me as a Reiki teacher, but my REAL skills, and my REAL passions are in art and writing. Teaching Reiki is way down the list.

So far the class, few in number, is going amazingly well! We’ve been engaging in some great meditations and producing some stunning artwork! Everyone in the class is amazed at the work they are able to produce, even though none of them felt they could draw at all!

This is the drawing I was using to demonstrate in last week’s class

Mindfulness and art go together like cheese and pickle or hummus and felafel! If you want to deepen your meditation AND develop a whole new skill, you should seriously consider signing up for the Art and Meditation class.

If you’re in Egypt and you want to join, then send me a message rather than using that link. I can give you the fees in EGP and tell you how to pay into my Egyptian bank account.

You’ll LOVE the class. Don’t miss this chance to deepen your spiritual connection to yourself and the universe around you. Be still, be calm, and create. Then go manifest with my new book!

All the best,

Steve

Reply

or to participate.