Do you need to manifest some abundance in your life?

I'm going to show you how!

1st November sees the release of my new book Manifesting Abundance with Reiki!

I’d send you a link to order a copy but as I’m still figuring out the Kindle Publishing platform and haven’t figured out where the link is yet, I can’t. Hot on its heels will be paperback and hardback versions… that is, as soon as I can figure out how to make those happen on the Amazon platform!

To be honest, it’s a book that I had no intention of writing. It grew organically out of the notes that I was preparing for my course of the same name that was delivered a couple of months ago. Which in turn grew out of the little Insight Timer course that I wrote and launched back in March (now with well over 2000 subscribers).

The book is not only a really useful reference, full of tools and techniques to help you boost your manifesting abilities, it also presents some radically new information and insights into the history of Reiki. If you’re into Reiki history, you need this book!

Well, here in the UK, the nights are drawing in and the weather is getting significantly colder. British Summer Time is about to come to an end. With all that extra time on your hands of an evening, why not do yourself a favour and learn some new creative skills via my recently launched online art and meditation class? Those that are in attendance are loving it and I’m getting more and more enquiries from those wanting to attend.

I’m working on some new writing plans and some new art plans that I’ll share more with you soon but one project is a much-asked-for art and Reiki workshop.

All the best,

Steve

Reply

or to participate.