How Come You Missed This?

But there is still time to join for next week!

You missed out last week!

On Monday I ran the first Art & Meditation online class, and on Thursday I ran the same thing again in person in my town of Nuneaton in the UK. Both were amazing successes!

Some deep-dive meditations were followed with a session working on creating Zentangles: the art of free-form drawing that takes you into a relaxing and rejuvenating place and builds on the meditation experience.

While many at both events were a little concerned about their lack of artistic ability, some great pieces of work were produced that had the desired effect of helping to reduce stress and anxiety and get them into a zone of peaceful calm reflection.

I’d love to show you what some of the attendees produced, but no one is sharing their work with me! So instead this is what I produced during the Nuneaton session:

It’s a work in progress and I’m sure I’ll come back to it soon!

There is no special skill or talent required to do this. It’s incredibly therapeutic and will bring you to a place of deep calmness and clarity very quickly. Build this on to a meditation practice and it will transform your life.

The next online class is on Monday 23rd October 6.30pm to 8.30pm BST and the Thursday class is in Newtown Centre in Nuneaton in the UK from 7pm to 9pm.

For those of you in Cyprus, I am currently in the early planning stages for some workshops in Larnaca to teach Reiki Level 1, Level 3A, and some meditation and art-based workshops. I might even teach some Qigong while I’m there. Details to come on social media and on my website soon!

All the best,

Steve

Reply

or to participate.